- Open their profile.
- Tap the three dots (top right).
- Tap Block and confirm with Yes.
They’re removed from your Chats, Matches, Hoot, Discover, Notifications and Dashboard. They won’t be notified.
Block to cut contact, and report so our team can step in.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.